404 - File or directory not found.



The resource you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.
sign up for our email newsletter


UPCOMING AUCTIONS & EVENTS







Asian Art Online Auction
March 3 - 8, 2018


On View:
Sunday, March 4
from 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, March 5
from 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Old Masters Online Auction
March 3 - 8, 2018


On View:
Sunday, March 4
from 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, March 5
from 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Quarterly Jewellery And Watch Auction, including Numismatics
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 at 1:00 pm


Sunday, March 4
from 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, March 5
from 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, March 6
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

View the Auction Gallery


Canadian Art Select Online Auction
March 10 - 15, 2018


Sunday, March 11
from 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, March 12
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Inuit Art Online Auction
March 10 - 15, 2018


On View:
Sunday, March 11
from 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, March 12
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Decorative Arts Online Auction
March 17 - 22, 2018


On View:
Sunday, March 18
from 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, March 19
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


The Liebman Collection
Online Auction
March 17 - 22, 2018


On View:
Sunday, March 18
from 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, March 19
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


"Off the Wall" Art Online Auction
March 17 - 22, 2018


On View:
Sunday, March 18
from 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, March 19
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Silver & Costume Jewellery, and Luxury Accessories Online Auction
March 24 - 29, 2018


On View
Sunday, March 25
from 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, March 26
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Unmounted Gemstones Online Auction
March 24 - 29, 2017


On View:
Sunday, March 25
from 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, March 26
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Expressions of Love Online Auction
March 24 - 29, 2018


On View:
Sunday, March 25
from 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, March 26
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Fine Prints & Photography Online Auction
April 7 - 12, 2018


On View:
Sunday, April 8
from 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, April 9
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Canada Select Online Auction
April 14 - 19, 2018


On View:
Sunday, April 15
from 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, April 16
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


"Off the Wall" Art Online Auction
May 5 - 10, 2018


On View:
Sunday, May 6
from 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, May 7
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Fine Wine Online Auction
May 7 - 15, 2018


Consignment Deadline: March 16, 2018


Fine Spirits Online Auction
May 7 - 15, 2018


Consignment Deadline: March 16, 2018


Canadian Fine Art Auction
Monday, May 28, 2018




Fine Wine Online Auction
September 10 - 18, 2018


Consignment Deadline: July 20, 2018


Fine Spirits Online Auction
September 10 - 18, 2018


Consignment Deadline: July 20, 2018


Fine Wine Online Auction
November 19 - 27, 2018


Consignment Deadline: September 21, 2018


Fine Spirits Online Auction
November 19 - 27, 2018


Consignment Deadline: September 21, 2018