404 - File or directory not found.



The resource you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.
sign up for our email newsletter


UPCOMING AUCTIONS & EVENTS



Inuit Art Online Auction
May 27 - June 2, 2016


On View:
Friday 27 May 2016
from 12:00 Noon to 5:00 pm
Saturday 28 May 2016
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 29 May 2016
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 30 May 2016
from 10:00 am to 12:00 Noon

View the Auction Gallery


The Art of Canada Auction
Monday 30 May 2016 at 7:00 pm


On View:
Friday 27 May 2016
from 12:00 Noon to 5:00 pm
Saturday 28 May 2016
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 29 May 2016
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 30 May 2016
from 10:00 am to 12:00 Noon

View the Auction Gallery


Asian Art Auction
Monday 13 June 2016 at 6:00 pm


On View:
Saturday 11 June 2016
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 12 June 2016
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 13 June 2016
from 10:00 am to 12:00 Noon

View the Auction Gallery


Asian Art Reference Books Library of Yukman Lai Online Auction
June 10 - 16, 2016


On View:
Saturday 11 June 2016
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 12 June 2016
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 13 June 2016
from 10:00 am to 12:00 Noon


Fine Jewellery Auction
Tuesday 14 June 2016 at 7:00 pm


On View:
Saturday 11 June 2016
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 12 June 2016
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 13 June 2016
from 10:00 am to 12:00 Noon

View the Auction Gallery


Decorative Arts & International Art Auction
Monday 20 June 2016 at 6:00 pm

Including property from the collection of the late Dr. and Mrs. Gordon Reid Macdonald, Edmonton, Alberta


On View:
Saturday 18 June 2016
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 19 June 2016
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 20 June 2016
from 10:00 am to 12:00 Noon


"Off the Wall" Art Online Auction
June 27 - 30, 2016


On View:
Tuesday 28 June 2016
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm

View the Auction Gallery


Decorative Arts Online Auction
June 27 - 30, 2016


On View:
Tuesday 28 June 2016
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Gentlemen’s Online Auction
June 27 - 30, 2016


On View:
Tuesday 28 June 2016
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


"Off the Wall" Art Online Auction
July 4 - 7, 2016


On View:
Tuesday 5 July 2016
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Asian Art Online Auction
August 22 - 25, 2016


On View:
Tuesday 23 August 2016
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Inuit Art Online Auction
August 22 - 25, 2016


On View:
Tuesday 23 August 2016
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Fine Spirits Online Auction
September 12 - 20, 2016


This auction will start closing at 4:00 pm on Tuesday 20 September 2016

Under the authority of the LCBO


Fine Wine Online Auction
September 12 - 20, 2016


This auction will start closing at 6:00 pm on Tuesday 20 September 2016

Under the authority of the LCBO


Fine Wine & Spirits Online Auction
November 14 - 22, 2016


This auction will start closing at 6:00 pm on Tuesday 22 November 2016

Under the authority of the LCBO