Contact A Department


Waddingtons.ca values client feedback. If you have specific questions regarding an area of expertise please browse by department below.

Click here for a complimentary online consultation

For Appraisal information please contact
Ellie Muir  em@waddingtons.ca  416.847.6196 

 

Transitions

Transitions Department

Ellie Muir
Coordinator
(416) 847-6196

Contact Via Email

 

Decorative Arts

Decorative Arts Department

Bill Kime
Ceramics, Glass & Silver   
(416) 847-6189

Sean Quinn
Sculpture, Decorations, Clocks & Lighting
(416) 847-6187 

Stephen Ranger
Furniture, Rugs
(416) 847-6194

Contact Via Email

 

Canadian Fine Art

Canadian Fine Art Department

Linda Rodeck
Kristin Vance
(416)-504-5100

Contact Via Email

 

Jewellery, Watches and Coins

Jewellery, Watches and Coins Department

Donald McLean
(416) 847-6170

Contact Via Email

Asian Art

Asian Art Department

Anthony Wu
(416) 847-6185

Yvonne Li
(Assistant)

Contact Via Email

 

Off The Wall

Off The Wall Department

Monthly Fine Art  
Doug Payne
(416) 847-6180

Contact Via Email

International Art

International Art Department

Susan Robertson
(416) 847-6179

Contact Via Email

 

Cobourg

Cobourg

Paul Needham
(905) 373-0501

Contact Via Email

 

Inuit Art

Inuit Art Department

Christa Ouimet
(416) 847-6184

Contact Via Email

 

Collingwood

Collingwood

Val Brown

Contact Via Email

Concrete Contemporary Art

Concrete Contemporary Art

Stephen Ranger
(416) 847-6194

Contact Via Email

 

   
sign up for our email newsletter


UPCOMING AUCTIONS & EVENTS



Fine Spirits Online Auction
February 22 - 25, 2016


This auction will start closing at 6:00 pm on Thursday 25 February 2016

Under the authority of the LCBO

View the Gallery


Asian Art Online Auction
February 22 - 25, 2016


On View:
Tuesday 23 February 2016
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


American & Modern Painting Online Auction
February 22 - 25, 2016


On View:
Tuesday 23 February 2016
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm

View the Gallery


Inuit Art Online Auction
February 22 - 25, 2016


On View:
Tuesday 23 February 2016
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm

View the Gallery


"Off the Wall" Art Online Auction
February 22 - 25, 2016


On View:
Tuesday 23 February 2016
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm

View the Gallery


Jewellery & Watch Auction
including Numismatics
Wednesday 24 February 2016 at 1:00 pm


On View:
Tuesday 23 February 2016
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday 24 February 2016
from 9:00 am to 12:00 Noon




"Off the Wall" Art Online Auction
March 7 - 10, 2016


On View:
Tuesday 8 March 2016
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Decorative Arts Online Auction
March 7 - 10, 2016


On View:
Tuesday 8 March 2016
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Contemporary Art Online Auction
Concrete Contemporary Auctions and Projects
March 14-17, 2016


Consignment Deadline:
Friday 5 February 2016

On View:
Tuesday 15 March 2016
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday 16 March 2016
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Canadian Art Online Auction
March 14-17, 2016


On View:
Tuesday 15 March 2016
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday 16 March 2016
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Old Masters Painting Online Auction
March 28 - 31, 2016


On View:
Tuesday 29 March 2016
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Asian Art Online Auction
March 28 - 31, 2016


On View:
Tuesday 29 March 2016
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


African and Tribal Art Online Auction
March 28 - 31, 2016


On View:
Tuesday 29 March 2016
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Contemporary Art Auction
Concrete Contemporary Auctions and Projects
Monday 11 April 2016 at 7:00 pm


Consignment Deadline:
Friday 5 February 2016

On View:
Monday 4 April 2016
to Monday 11 April 2016

Weekday gallery hours
from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Weekend gallery hours
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

*The gallery will be closed at noon on Monday 11 April 2016


Jewellery & Watch Auction
including Numismatics
Wednesday 18 May 2016 at 1:00 pm


On View:
Tuesday 17 May 2016
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday 18 May 2016
from 9:00 am to 12:00 Noon


Canadian Fine Art Auction
Monday 30 May 2016 at 7:00 pm


On View:
Friday 27 May 2016
from 12:00 Noon to 5:00 pm
Saturday 28 May 2016
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 29 May 2016
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 30 May 2016
from 10:00 am to 12:00 Noon


Inuit and First Nations Art Auction
Monday 6 June 2016 at 6:00 pm


Consignment Deadline:
Friday 15 April 2016

On View:
Saturday 4 June 2016
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 5 June 2016
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 6 June 2016
from 10:00 am to 12:00 Noon


Asian Art Auction
Monday 13 June 2016 at 6:00 pm


On View:
Saturday 11 June 2016
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 12 June 2016
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 13 June 2016
from 10:00 am to 12:00 Noon


Fine Jewellery Auction
Tuesday 14 June 2016 at 7:00 pm


On View:
Saturday 11 June 2016
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 12 June 2016
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 13 June 2016
from 10:00 am to 12:00 Noon


Decorative Arts & International Art Auction
Monday 20 June 2016 at 6:00 pm


On View:
Saturday 18 June 2016
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 19 June 2016
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 20 June 2016
from 10:00 am to 12:00 Noon