Contact



Waddingtons.ca

275 King Street East, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M5A 1K2

Phone: (416) 504-9100
Toll Free: 1-877-504-5700
Fax: (416) 504-0033
Hours:Mon. - Fri. 9am - 5pm


To contact us via email please fill out the form below.



  Specialist 
  Your Name 
  Phone 
  Email 
Attach Image(s)
 * You can only attach images as jpeg or png
1. 
2. 
3. 
4. 
5. 
Comments 
Security Code 
 
sign up for our email newsletter


UPCOMING AUCTIONS & EVENTS



Inuit Art Auction
Monday 1 June 2015 at 6:00 pm


Consignment Deadline: Friday 17 April 2015

On View:
Saturday 30 May 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 31 May 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 1 June 2015
from 10:00 am to 12 Noon

View the Gallery


Asian Art Auction
Monday 8 June 2015 at 6:00 pm


Consignment Deadline: Friday 27 March 2015

On View:
Saturday 6 June 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 7 June 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 8 June 2015
from 10:00 am to 12 Noon

View the Gallery


Fine Jewellery Auction
Tuesday 9 June 2015 at 7:00 pm


On View:
Saturday 6 June 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 7 June 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 8 June 2015
from 10:00 am to 12 Noon

View the Gallery


Decorative Arts Auction
Monday 15 June 2015 at 7:00 pm


On View:
Saturday 13 June 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 14 June 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 15 June 2015
from 10:00 am to 12 Noon


View the Gallery


Decorative Arts and International Art Auction
Tuesday 16 June 2015 at 7:00 pm


Lots 201-320 (Decorative Arts)
Lots 350-396 (International Art)

On View:
Saturday 13 June 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 14 June 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 15 June 2015
from 10:00 am to 12 Noon


View the Gallery


Decorative Arts & Silver Online Auction
June 22 - 25, 2015


On View:
Tuesday 23 June 2015
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


"Off the Wall" Art Online Auction
June 22-25, 2015


On View:
Tuesday 23 June 2015
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm

View the Gallery