General Inquiries


Andrew Brandt
Auction Coordinator
(416) 504-9100

Bonnie Herman
CFO/COO
(416) 847-6171

 

Duane Smith
General Manager
(416) 847-6172

Duncan McLean
President; Media Relations
(416) 847-6183

 

Jamie Long
Creative/Technology Manager
(416) 847-6188

Karen Sander
Client Accounts Manager
(416) 847-6173

Kate Godin
Reception
(416) 504-9100

Ellie Muir
Appraisals
(416) 847-6196

 


 

Stephen Ranger
Business Development & Transitions
(416) 847-6194

Steve Sheppard
Floor Manager - Shipping/Receiving
(416) 847-6186

 
sign up for our email newsletter


UPCOMING AUCTIONS & EVENTS



"Off the Wall" Art Online Auction
August 24 - 27, 2015


On View:
Tuesday 25 August 2015
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm

View the Gallery


Rug and Carpet Online Auction
August 24 - 27, 2015


On View:
Tuesday 25 August, 2015
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Inuit Art Online Auction
August 24 - 27, 2015


On View:
Tuesday 25 August, 2015
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Asian Art Online Auction
September 14 - 17, 2015


On View:
Tuesday 15 September 2015
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Past Imperfect: The Collections of Helen Mary Cavalier Quinn
September 14 - 17, 2015


On View:
Tuesday 15 September, 2015
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


"Off the Wall" Art Online Auction
September 14 - 17, 2015


On View:
Tuesday 15 September 2015
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


19th Century Continental Paintings Online Auction
September 14 - 17, 2015


On View:
Tuesday 15 September, 2015
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Decorative Arts & Silver Online Auction
September 14 - 17, 2015


On View:
Tuesday 15 September 2015
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Jewellery & Watch Auction
including Numismatics
Wednesday 16 September 2015 at 1:00 pm


Consignment Deadline:
Friday 7 October 2015

On View:
Tuesday 15 September 2015
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday 16 September 2015
from 9:00 am to 12:00 Noon


Canadian Art Online Auction
September 14 - 24, 2015


Consignment Deadline:
Friday 28 August 2015

On View:
Tuesday 22 September, 2015
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday 23 September, 2015
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm

View the Gallery


Canadian Contemporary Art Online Auction
Concrete Contemporary Auctions and Projects
October 19-22, 2015


On View:
Tuesday 20 October 2015
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


"Off the Wall" Art Online Auction
October 19 - 22, 2015


On View:
Tuesday 20 October, 2015
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Fine Prints and Photography Auction
Monday 2 November 2015 at 7:00 pm


Consignment Deadline:
Friday 4 September 2015

On View:
Saturday 31 October 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 1 November 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 2 November 2015
from 10:00 am to 12 Noon

View the Gallery


"Off the Wall" Art Online Auction
November 9 - 12, 2015


On View:
Tuesday 10 November 2015
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Inuit Art Auction
Monday 16 November 2015 at 6:00 pm


On View:
Saturday 14 November 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 15 November 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 16 November 2015
from 10:00 am to 12 Noon


Canadian Fine Art Auction
Monday 23 November 2015 at 7:00 pm


On View:
Friday 20 November 2015
from 12:00 Noon to 5:00 pm
Saturday 21 November 2015
from 12:00 Noon to 5:00 pm
Sunday 22 November 2015
from 12:00 Noon to 5:00 pm
Monday 23 November 2015
from 10:00 am to 12:00 Noon

View the Gallery


Asian Art Auction
Monday 30 November 2015 at 6:00 pm


On View:
Saturday 28 November 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 29 November 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 30 November 2015
from 10:00 am to 12 Noon


Fine Jewellery Auction
Tuesday 1 December 2015 at 7:00 pm


On View:
Saturday 28 November 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 29 November 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 30 November 2015
from 10:00 am to 12 Noon


Decorative Arts Auction
Monday 7 December 2015 at 7:00 pm


On View:
Saturday 5 December 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 6 December 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 7 December 2015
from 10:00 am to 12 Noon


Decorative Arts and International Art Auction
Tuesday 8 December 2015 at 7:00 pm


On View:
Saturday 5 December 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 6 December 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 7 December 2015
from 10:00 am to 12 Noon