sign up for our email newsletter


UPCOMING AUCTIONS & EVENTS



"Off the Wall" Art Online Auction
August 25 - 28, 2014


On View:
Tuesday 26 August 2014
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm

View the Gallery


Jewellery & Watch Auction
Wednesday 10 September 2014 at 7:00pm


On View:
Tuesday 9 September 2014 from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday 10 September 2014 from 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm




Inuit Art Online Auction
September 15-18, 2014


On View:
Tuesday 16 September 2014 from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Asian Art Online Auction
September 15-18, 2014


On View:
Tuesday 16 September 2014 from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Canadian Art Online Auction
September 15-18, 2014


On View:
Tuesday 16 September 2014 from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Contemporary Canadian Pottery by Kayo O'Young and Diane Nasr Online Auction
September 15-18, 2014


On View:
Tuesday 16 September 2014 from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Canadian Contemporary Art Auction
Concrete Contemporary Auctions and Projects

Tuesday 23 September 2014 at 7:00pm


On View:
Saturday 20 September from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 21 September from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 22 September from 10:00 am to 12 Noon

View the Gallery


Art with Heart ( Auction Preview )
October 2-5, 2014




Fall Auction Highlights Week Preview
October 2-5, 2014




Toronto History: A Private Library Online Auction
October 13-16, 2014


On View:
Tuesday 14 October 2014 from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Maps, Militaria and Arms Online Auction
October 13-16, 2014


On View:
Tuesday 14 October 2014 from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Science, Technology and Medical Equipment Online Auction
October 13-16, 2014


On View:
Tuesday 14 October 2014 from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Decorative Arts Online Auction
October 13-16, 2014


On View:
Tuesday 14 October 2014 from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Inuit Art Online Auction
October 13-16, 2014


On View:
Tuesday 14 October 2014 from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


"Off the Wall" Art Online Auction
October 13-16, 2014


On View:
Tuesday 14 October 2014 from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Charles Bronfman's Claridge Collection Online Auction: Part III
October 13-16, 2014


On View:
Tuesday 14 October 2014 from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Asian Art Online Auction
October 27-30, 2014


On View:
Tuesday 28 October 2014 from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Vintage Wine Accessories Online Auction
October 27-30, 2014


On View:
Tuesday 28 October 2014 from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


"Off the Wall" Art Online Auction
October 27-30, 2014


On View:
Tuesday 28 October 2014 from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Silver and Costume Jewellery Online Auction
October 27-30, 2014


On View:
Tuesday 28 October 2014 from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Modern Studio Glass Online Auction
October 27-30, 2014


On View:
Tuesday 28 October 2014 from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Numismatic Auction
Tuesday 4 November 2014 at 7:00pm


On View:
Tuesday 4 November 2014 from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Jewellery & Watch Auction
Wednesday 5 November 2014 at 7:00pm


On View:
Tuesday 4 November 2014 from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday 5 November 2014 from 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm


Inuit Art Auction
Monday 17 November 2014 at 6:00 pm


On View:
Saturday 15 November 2014 from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 16 November 2014 from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 17 November 2014 from 10:00 am to 12 Noon


Canadian Fine Art Auction
Monday 24 November 2014 at 7:00 pm


On View:
Saturday 22 November 2014 from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 23 November 2014 from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 24 November 2014 from 10:00 am to 12 Noon


Asian Art Auction
Monday 1 December 2014 at 6:00 pm


On View:
Saturday 29 November from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 30 November from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 1 December from 10:00 am to 12 Noon


Fine Jewellery Auction
Tuesday 2 December 2014 at 7:00 pm


On View:
Saturday 29 November from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 30 November from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 1 December from 10:00 am to 12 Noon


Decorative Arts Auction
Tuesday 9 December 2014 at 6:00 pm


On View:
Saturday 6 December from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 7 December from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 8 December from 10:00 am to 12 Noon


International Art Auction
Wednesday 10 December 2014 at 7:00 pm


On View:
Saturday 6 December from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 7 December from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 8 December from 10:00 am to 12 Noon