sign up for our email newsletter


UPCOMING AUCTIONS & EVENTS



Little Pictures Selling Exhibition
Wednesday 22 October 2014 from 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm




"Off the Wall" Art Online Auction
October 27-30, 2014


On View:
Tuesday 28 October 2014 from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm

View the Gallery


Silver and Costume Jewellery Online Auction
October 27-30, 2014


On View:
Tuesday 28 October 2014 from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm

View the Gallery


Russian Paintings & Decorative Arts Online Auction
October 27-30, 2014


On View:
Tuesday 28 October 2014 from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm

View the Gallery


American & 20th Century Paintings Online Auction
October 27-30, 2014


On View:
Tuesday 28 October 2014 from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm

View the Gallery


Modern Studio Glass Online Auction
October 27-30, 2014


On View:
Tuesday 28 October 2014 from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm

View the Gallery


Asian Art Online Auction
October 27-30, 2014


On View:
Tuesday 28 October 2014 from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm

View the Gallery




Jewellery & Watch Auction
including Numismatics
Wednesday 5 November 2014 at 7:00pm


On View:
Tuesday 4 November 2014 from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday 5 November 2014 from 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm


Inuit Art Auction
Monday 17 November 2014 at 6:00 pm


On View:
Saturday 15 November 2014 from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 16 November 2014 from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 17 November 2014 from 10:00 am to 12 Noon

View the Gallery


Canadian Fine Art Auction
Monday 24 November 2014 at 7:00 pm


On View:
Saturday 22 November 2014 from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 23 November 2014 from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 24 November 2014 from 10:00 am to 12 Noon

View the Gallery


Colour and Clay: An Exhibition of Chinese Qing Dynasty Porcelain from Toronto Collections
November 28 - December 2, 2014


On View:
Friday 28 November from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday 29 November from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 30 November from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 1 December from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday 2 December from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm


When Birkin Met Kelly
An Exhibition of Hermès Handbags


On View:
Thursday 20 November 2014 from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday 21 November 2014 from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday 22 November 2014 from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 23 November 2014 from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 24 November 2014 from 10:00 am to 12 Noon

Saturday 29 November from 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 30 November from 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday 1 December from 10:00 am - 12:00 pm




Asian Art Auction
Monday 1 December 2014 at 6:00 pm


On View:
Saturday 29 November from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 30 November from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 1 December from 10:00 am to 12 Noon

View the Gallery


Fine Jewellery Auction
Tuesday 2 December 2014 at 7:00 pm


On View:
Saturday 29 November from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 30 November from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 1 December from 10:00 am to 12 Noon

View the Gallery


"Off the Wall" Art Online Auction
December 8-11, 2014


On View by appointment only


Decorative Arts Auction
Tuesday 9 December 2014 at 7:00 pm


On View:
Saturday 6 December from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 7 December from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 8 December from 10:00 am to 12 Noon

View the Gallery


Decorative Arts and
International Fine Art Auction
Wednesday 10 December 2014 at 7:00 pm


On View:
Saturday 6 December from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 7 December from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 8 December from 10:00 am to 12 Noon