Browse Past Auctions & Events























sign up for our email newsletter


UPCOMING AUCTIONS & EVENTS



Old Master and Related Works Online Auction
April 27 - 30, 2015


On View:
Tuesday 28 April 2015
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm

View the Gallery


Rug and Textile Online Auction
April 27 - 30, 2015


On View:
Tuesday 28 April 2015
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm

View the Gallery


Asian Art Online Auction
April 27-30, 2015


Tuesday 28 April 2015
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm

View the Gallery




Decorative Arts & Silver Online Auction
April 27 - 30, 2015


On View:
Tuesday 28 April 2015
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm

View the Gallery


Inuit Art Online Auction
April 27 - 30, 2015


On View:
Tuesday 28 April 2015
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm

View the Gallery


"Off the Wall" Art Online Auction
May 11-14, 2015


On View:
Tuesday 12 May 2015
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm

View the Gallery


Jewellery & Watch Auction
including Numismatics
Wednesday 13 May 2015 at 1:00 pm


On View:
Tuesday 12 May 2015
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday 13 May 2015
from 9:00 am to 12:00 Noon

View the Gallery


Canadian Fine Art Auction
Monday 25 May 2015 at 7:00 pm


Consignment Deadline: Tuesday 14 April 2015

On View:
Friday 22 May 2015
from 12:00 Noon to 5:00 pm
Saturday 23 May 2015
from 12:00 Noon to 5:00 pm
Sunday 24 May 2015
from 12:00 Noon to 5:00 pm
Monday 25 May 2015
from 10:00 am to 12 Noon

View the Gallery


Inuit Art Auction
Monday 1 June 2015 at 6:00 pm


Consignment Deadline: Friday 17 April 2015

On View:
Saturday 30 May 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 31 May 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 1 June 2015
from 10:00 am to 12 Noon


Asian Art Auction
Monday 8 June 2015 at 6:00 pm


Consignment Deadline: Friday 27 March 2015

On View:
Saturday 6 June 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 7 June 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 8 June 2015
from 10:00 am to 12 Noon

View the Gallery


Fine Jewellery Auction
Tuesday 9 June 2015 at 7:00 pm


On View:
Saturday 6 June 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 7 June 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 8 June 2015
from 10:00 am to 12 Noon

View the Gallery


Decorative Arts Auction
Monday 15 June 2015 at 7:00 pm


On View:
Saturday 13 June 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 14 June 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 15 June 2015
from 10:00 am to 12 Noon


Decorative Arts and International Art Auction
Tuesday 16 June 2015 at 7:00 pm


On View:
Saturday 13 June 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 14 June 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 15 June 2015
from 10:00 am to 12 Noon


Decorative Arts & Silver Online Auction
June 22 - 25, 2015


On View:
Tuesday 23 June 2015
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm