sign up for our email newsletter


UPCOMING AUCTIONS & EVENTS



"Off the Wall" Art Online Auction
May 16 - 19, 2016


On View:
Tuesday 17 May 2016
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm

View the Auction Gallery


Wine Accessories Online Auction
May 16 - 19, 2016


On View:
Tuesday 17 May 2016
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Fine Wine Online Auction
May 16 - 24, 2016


This auction will start closing at 6:00 pm on Tuesday 24 May 2016

Under the authority of the LCBO


Jewellery & Watch Auction
including Numismatics
Wednesday 18 May 2016 at 1:00 pm


On View:
Tuesday 17 May 2016
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday 18 May 2016
from 9:00 am to 12:00 Noon


Canadian Fine Art Auction
Monday 30 May 2016 at 7:00 pm


On View:
Friday 27 May 2016
from 12:00 Noon to 5:00 pm
Saturday 28 May 2016
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 29 May 2016
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 30 May 2016
from 10:00 am to 12:00 Noon

View the Preview Gallery


Inuit and First Nations Art Auction
Monday 30 May 2016 at 7:00 pm


On View:
Friday 27 May 2016
from 12:00 Noon to 5:00 pm
Saturday 28 May 2016
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 29 May 2016
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 30 May 2016
from 10:00 am to 12:00 Noon

View the Preview Gallery


Inuit Art Online Auction
May 30 - June 2, 2016


On View:
Friday 27 May 2016
from 12:00 Noon to 5:00 pm
Saturday 28 May 2016
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 29 May 2016
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 30 May 2016
from 10:00 am to 12:00 Noon


Asian Art Auction
Monday 13 June 2016 at 6:00 pm


On View:
Saturday 11 June 2016
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 12 June 2016
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 13 June 2016
from 10:00 am to 12:00 Noon

View the Preview Gallery


Asian Art Reference Books Library of Yukman Lai Online Auction
June 10 - 16, 2016


On View:
Saturday 11 June 2016
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 12 June 2016
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 13 June 2016
from 10:00 am to 12:00 Noon


Fine Jewellery Auction
Tuesday 14 June 2016 at 7:00 pm


On View:
Saturday 11 June 2016
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 12 June 2016
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 13 June 2016
from 10:00 am to 12:00 Noon

View the Preview Gallery


Decorative Arts & International Art Auction
Monday 20 June 2016 at 6:00 pm


On View:
Saturday 18 June 2016
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 19 June 2016
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 20 June 2016
from 10:00 am to 12:00 Noon


"Off the Wall" Art Online Auction
June 27 - 30, 2016


On View:
Tuesday 28 June 2016
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


"Off the Wall" Art Online Auction
July 4 - 7, 2016


On View:
Tuesday 5 July 2016
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Asian Art Online Auction
August 22 - 25, 2016


On View:
Tuesday 23 August 2016
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm