Spring 2015 Live Auction Recap
Our Specialist will be visiting Montreal





Our Spring 2015 Auction of Canadian Fine Art filled the Waddington's salesroom with colour in an array of artworks that captured the imagination of our visitors.


sign up for our email newsletter


UPCOMING AUCTIONS & EVENTS



Canadian Art Foundation Auction Preview
September 8 - 13, 2015


Gallery Hours:
Weekday from 9am - 5pm
Saturday from 11am - 5pm
Sunday from 11am - 4pm

Auction to be held
Thursday 17 September 2015
The Carlu
444 Yonge Street, 7th Floor


Decorative Arts & Silver Online Auction
September 14 - 17, 2015


On View:
Tuesday 15 September 2015
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Continental Paintings Online Auction
September 14 - 17, 2015


On View:
Tuesday 15 September, 2015
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm

View the Gallery


Asian Art Online Auction
September 14 - 17, 2015


Consignment Deadline:
Friday 28 August 2015

On View:
Tuesday 15 September 2015
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Past Imperfect: The Collections of Helen Mary Cavalier Quinn Online Auction
September 14 - 17, 2015


On View:
Tuesday 15 September, 2015
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


"Off the Wall" Art Online Auction
September 14 - 17, 2015


On View:
By appointment only


Jewellery & Watch Auction
including Numismatics
Wednesday 16 September 2015 at 1:00 pm


Consignment Deadline:
Friday 14 August 2015

On View:
Tuesday 15 September 2015
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday 16 September 2015
from 9:00 am to 12:00 Noon

View the Gallery


Canadian Art Online Auction
September 14 - 24, 2015


Consignment Deadline:
Friday 28 August 2015

On View:
Tuesday 22 September, 2015
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday 23 September, 2015
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm

View the Gallery


Canadian Contemporary Art Online Auction
Concrete Contemporary Auctions and Projects
October 17-22, 2015


On View:
Saturday 17 October 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 18 October 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 19 October 2015
from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday 20 October 2015
from 9:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Inuit Art Online Auction
October 19 - 22, 2015


On View:
Tuesday 20 October 2015
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


"Off the Wall" Art Online Auction
October 19 - 22, 2015


On View:
Tuesday 20 October, 2015
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Silver & Costume Jewellery Online Auction
October 19 - 22, 2015


On View:
Tuesday 20 October, 2015
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Fine Prints and Photography Auction
Monday 2 November 2015 at 7:00 pm


Consignment Deadline:
Friday 4 September 2015

On View:
Saturday 31 October 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 1 November 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 2 November 2015
from 10:00 am to 12 Noon

View the Gallery


Jewellery & Watch Auction
including Numismatics
Wednesday 4 November 2015 at 1:00 pm


On View:
Tuesday 3 November 2015
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday 4 November 2015
from 9:00 am to 12:00 Noon


The Estates of James Bisback & Jonny Kalish
Monday 9 November 2015 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday 10 November 2015 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday 11 November 2015 at 7:00 pm


On View:
Saturday 7 November 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 8 November 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 9 November 2015
from 10:00 am to 12 Noon


Inuit Art Auction
Monday 16 November 2015 at 6:00 pm


Consignment Deadline:
Friday 18 September 2015

On View:
Saturday 14 November 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 15 November 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 16 November 2015
from 10:00 am to 12 Noon


Canadian Fine Art Auction
Monday 23 November 2015 at 7:00 pm


Consignment Deadline:
Friday 25 September 2015

On View:
Friday 20 November 2015
from 12:00 Noon to 5:00 pm
Saturday 21 November 2015
from 12:00 Noon to 5:00 pm
Sunday 22 November 2015
from 12:00 Noon to 5:00 pm
Monday 23 November 2015
from 10:00 am to 12:00 Noon

View the Gallery


Asian Art Auction
Monday 30 November 2015 at 6:00 pm


Consignment Deadline:
Friday 16 October 2015

On View:
Saturday 28 November 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 29 November 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 30 November 2015
from 10:00 am to 12 Noon


Fine Jewellery Auction
Tuesday 1 December 2015 at 7:00 pm


Consignment Deadline:
Friday 30 October 2015

On View:
Saturday 28 November 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 29 November 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 30 November 2015
from 10:00 am to 12 Noon


Decorative Arts Auction
Monday 7 December 2015 at 7:00 pm


Consignment Deadline:
Friday 6 November 2015

On View:
Saturday 5 December 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 6 December 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 7 December 2015
from 10:00 am to 12 Noon


Decorative Arts and International Art Auction
Tuesday 8 December 2015 at 7:00 pm


Consignment Deadline:
Friday 6 November 2015

On View:
Saturday 5 December 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 6 December 2015
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 7 December 2015
from 10:00 am to 12 Noon