404 - File or directory not found.



The resource you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.
sign up for our email newsletter


UPCOMING AUCTIONS & EVENTS



"Off the Wall" Art Online Auction
August 18 - 23, 2018


On View:
Sunday, August 19
from 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, August 20
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

View the Auction Gallery


African Arts & Artifacts Online Auction
August 18 - 23, 2018


On View:
Sunday, August 19
from 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, August 20
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


View the Auction Gallery


Inuit Art Online Auction
August 25 - 30, 2018


On View:
Sunday, August 26
from 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, August 27
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


"Off the Wall" Art Online Auction
August 25 - 30, 2018


On View:
Sunday, August 26
from 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, August 27
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Canadian Art Select Online Auction
September 8 - 13, 2018


On View:
Sunday, September 9
from 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, September 10
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Decorative Arts Online Auction
September 8 - 13, 2018


On View:
Sunday, September 9
from 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, September 10
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


The Tom Willcock Collection of Fine & Rare Whisky Online Auction - Part 1
September 10 - 18, 2018




Fine Wine Online Auction
September 10 - 18, 2018


Consignment Deadline: July 20, 2018


Fine Spirits Online Auction
September 10 - 18, 2018


Consignment Deadline: July 20, 2018


Quarterly Jewellery And Watch Auction, including Numismatics
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at 1:00 pm


On View:
Sunday, September 9
from 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, September 10
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, September 11
from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm


British & Continental Art Online Auction
September 15 - 20, 2018


On View:
Sunday, September 16
from 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, September 17
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Inuit Art Online Auction
September 15 - 20, 2018


On View:
Sunday, September 16
from 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, September 17
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Asian Art Online Auction
September 22 - 27, 2018


On View:
Sunday, September 23
from 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, September 24
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Small Art Big Hearts Online Auction
September 22 - 27, 2018


On View:
Sunday, September 23
from 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, September 24
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Prints & Photography Online Auction
September 29 - October 4, 2018


On View:
Sunday, September 30
from 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, October 1
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Northwest Coast Art Online Auction
September 29 - October 4, 2018


On View:
Sunday, September 30
from 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, October 1
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Concrete Contemporary Art Auction
October 20 - 25, 2018


On View:
Sunday, October 21
from 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, October 22
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


The Cabinet of Curiosities Online Auction
October 27 - November 1, 2018


On View:
Sunday, October 28
from 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, October 29
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


The Tudor Sale: The Private Collection of Harry Makepeace
October 27 - November 1, 2018


On View:
Sunday, October 28
from 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, October 29
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


"Off the Wall" Art Online Auction
November 3 - 8, 2018


On View:
Sunday, November 4
from 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, November 5
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Quarterly Jewellery And Watch Auction, including Numismatics
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 at 1:00 pm


On View:
Sunday, November 4
from 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, November 5
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, November 6
from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm


Canadian Fine Art Auction
Monday, November 19, 2018 at 7:00 pm


Friday, November 16
from 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, November 17
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday, November 18
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday, November 19
from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm


Fine Wine Online Auction
November 19 - 27, 2018


Consignment Deadline: September 21, 2018


Fine Spirits Online Auction
November 19 - 27, 2018


Consignment Deadline: September 21, 2018


Inuit Art Auction
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 at 7:00 pm


Friday, November 16
from 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, November 17
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday, November 18
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday, November 19
from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm